For the perfect desk…

As I was writing the previous post I was making a mental list of things I want to buy for my new desk. There is something to be said for fantastic items that you purchase for your desk at a job. If and when you leave down the road, you take it with you! It sets you apart from the corporate garbage bought at big name retailers and makes people curious – at least like minded women. I hope that some of those exist at the new place of employment! So, without further ado, here are some of the items that will *hopefully* adorn my new desk!

  • A fantastic file holder … SeeJaneWork.com/ 26$

 file-holder-with-files.jpg

  • Fantastic file folders – Seejanework.com / $11.95 for 6

file-folders.jpg

  • A fantastic pen – Paper-source.com / $61.60

mylovelypen.jpg

  • Business card holder – paper-source.com / $29.70

businesscardholder.jpg

  • Funky canisters to hold *stuff* – paper-source.com / $12.00

canisers.jpg

  • A fantastic eraser – Paper-source.com / $4.00

shit.jpg

  • Fabulous picture frame – paper-source.com / $24.00

fantastic-frame.jpg

And every woman needs a fantastic tote but I haven’t found one yet. I’ll blog about it if I find it. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

