I said it …

I loved my wedding. I loved the colors I used and the extras I added. I loved it! I sometimes thing that it’s a fauxpas to say – “It was fabulous!” I often hear brides talking about what they would change and what didn’t go right. But, I have to say, my day was super fantastic.

Here are some of my favorite things from my big day!

flowers.jpg 

Flowers!

wedding-party.jpg

The bridesmaid’s dresses!

my-cake.jpgcake.jpg

My cake!

table-scape.jpg

Our table scape…

my-flowers.jpg

My flowers…

group-shot.jpg

The group shots.

red-shoes.jpg

And my red shoes!

Cheers to beautiful, fabulous weddings!

Leave a Reply

