New Opportunities

Last week I quit my job. It was a stressful decision but I decided to accept a position with an agency. I’ve never worked for an agency before so the decision was especially tough. I’m not sure about billing hours or making nice with my staff and clients a like but it should be a great experience. I love my current job but I wasn’t being utilized to my full potential. Honestly, I was bored to DEATH. It was nice when I was planning my wedding, but now … not so much. In addition, there just wasn’t enough job stability for me. I’m all about change but not when I’m not prepared!

So, on the 19th, I start a new phase! I’m excited about it but also a bit scared and worried. We’ll see how it goes… Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

